Free Shipping on Cookers. SHOP NOW

18C O-Grate Accessories Reviews

Product Photo

Customer Reviews

Stars
16 Reviews, 4.75 out of 5 stars

Filter by:

Sorted by most recent reviews:

Stars
By on May 28, 2019
Working great good accessory.
Stars
By Vicki failor on March 1, 2019
Have not used yet but he likes all the parts he has so far he is proud of smoker and he can't wait to use this summer
Stars
By Bill kopta on February 19, 2019
I used the new 0grate once so far, and loved it. I had 2 racks of ribs hanging, and some chicken on the half rack. I have 2 barrels, so I just might have to get another 0 grate and two half racks. Definitely worth the money for all the options you have with this.
Stars
By Doug Peterson on February 19, 2019
After receiving my ?O? grate I had to grind down all of the edges to get it to fit. It wouldn?t seat on the Barrel rim at all. It still is really tight and I have to force it into place to seat it. This is really a pain in the a** to have to do whenever I place or remove the grate. Quality control was lacking on this add on! All the other add on?s I?ve purchased have been great.
Stars
By Dennis Burkheimer on December 26, 2018
Great customer service. Great American made product. Would recommend this to anyone.
Stars
By Cheryl [Verified Owner] on December 6, 2018
My husband absolutely love his barrell cooker and accessories, probably order a 2nd shortly... we do lots of smoke meat orders.
Stars
By Dan Bourassa on October 18, 2018
The o grate is a beautiful addition to my arsenal of accessories for the barrelhouse. I highly recommend this if you want to hang meat and add some side dishes on the o grate.
Stars
By on October 2, 2018
5 STARS. NO COMMENT.
Stars
By Willard Clark on August 27, 2018
This thing is awesome! Received the O grate with two drumstick racks and was able to load and cook 40 at one time. They turned out perfect.
Stars
By thomas c protsik on August 24, 2018
This is a great grill grate . allows for great versatility and options to grill and smoke many items . We're very happy with our purchase .
Stars
By Steve Burrell on August 17, 2018
Love the O Grate and the Drumstick rack!
Stars
By STEPHEN LITTERAL on August 15, 2018
Haven't used as of yet. Going thru cataract surgery. 2nd eye surgery is 0821. After cleared by Dr. going to give them a workout
Stars
By Kim E on August 8, 2018
We have been thinking about getting a smoker for awhile now. We loved the design of the Barrel House cooker. We have loved using it. It is so easy to use and everything we have fixed has turned out delicious. We would highly recommend the BarrelHouse to anyone looking to purchase a smoker cooker
Stars
By Timothy D on August 8, 2018
I cannot wait to use the new accessories for my 18C!!
Stars
By Al on August 8, 2018
Innovative product that works. Convenient.
Stars
By John S. on July 18, 2018
Ok fellow BHC 18C users, the "O" grate is the best! A solid 5 stars, I like the versatility of being able to use the outer perimeter to hold items such as potatoes while I'm hanging meat. The chicken leg rack, seafood-veggie rack, and half grill from my 14D fit perfectly inside the "O" grate. Highly recommend this new grate!

Review 18C O-Grate Accessories