Free Shipping on Cookers. SHOP NOW

BHC 18C Cooker Cover Reviews

Product Photo

Customer Reviews

Stars
19 Reviews, 4.79 out of 5 stars

Filter by:

Sorted by most recent reviews:

Stars
By Sam on May 31, 2019
I love it it?s nice and thick and heavy
Stars
By Charles Lee [Verified Owner] on April 29, 2019
Very well constructed, great looking and easy to put on or take off.
Stars
By Evelyn Rollins [Verified Owner] on April 29, 2019
The cover fit perfectly and made with good quality material. I am very satisfied with my purchase!
Stars
By Alejandro arroyo on March 28, 2019
I like it a lot, and I would like to start cooking a little more than I know, I think it can cook much more than what I cook in it! ???
Stars
By limemola [Verified Owner] on March 20, 2019
good quality cover, perfect fit
Stars
By Chad and Tanya Mason on January 1, 2019
This is a great smoker for the cost. While chickens cook in no time at all! We've had some very tasty christmas and new years meals and are so pleased with our purchase. Service is amazing as well.
Stars
By on December 14, 2018
5 STARS. NO COMMENT.
Stars
By Eddie Phillips [Verified Owner] on November 21, 2018
Great quality to go along with a Great Cooker !
Stars
By carl richardson [Verified Owner] on October 19, 2018
Perfect fit and very well made. I would recommend a must have.
Stars
By Kerry Keeton [Verified Owner] on October 18, 2018
This is a really nice cover. Well made and looks really good. Fits the 18c even with the extension kit on. With the extension kit, the cover hangs right to the bottom of the extension.
Stars
By Chester [Verified Owner] on October 2, 2018
1st shipment was smaller size. Customer Service took care of matter in timely and professional way!!!
Stars
By Brandon Hardin [Verified Owner] on October 2, 2018
5 STARS. NO COMMENT.
Stars
By Claudia [Verified Owner] on September 25, 2018
The cover for my new Barrel House cookersmoker fits perfectly and keeps the ravine out and off of it. Wouldn?t want it without the cover.
Stars
By John [Verified Owner] on September 20, 2018
Cover looks good and fits very well. Holds up well to rain and wind.
Stars
By Brian D [Verified Owner] on September 13, 2018
Perfect fit, excellent quality. What more do you want?
Stars
By Randy Patterson on September 11, 2018
LOVE IT ?????? The quality is amazing.
Stars
By Joe [Verified Owner] on September 10, 2018
The cover is of great quality and looks very nice. Well worth the price!
Stars
By Robert Vik on August 15, 2018
Thank you so much for sending me the box of accessories for my grill. Much appreciated! Cover works fine!
Stars
By John Jimenez [Verified Owner] on July 24, 2018
I bought this cover for my 18C Barrel House Smoker which I absolutely Love and after a short while the cover turned a faded gray color from the new black color . I have five other smokers and your cover is the only cover to turn washed out gray ! I noticed amazon has there own version of this cover ! Is it a higher quality ? will it fade ? thank you , please advise so I can buy more accessories as well .thank you , John

Review BHC 18C Cooker Cover